Contact Us

Please insert a short message stating your enquiry in the space provided and one of our customer support officers will be in touch to provide assistance as soon as possible.

igrain.com.au Contact Details

Office Phone: 1300 447 246.
Email:
Postal Address: PO Box 9286
Bathurst NSW 2795
Australia
Street Address: Suite C
238 Howick Street
Bathurst, 2795
 

Tom Roberts

MANAGING DIRECTOR

mob: 0488 081 711

email:tom@igrain.com.au


 

Duncan Whittle

GENERAL MANAGER OF STRATEGY AND DEVELOPMENT

mob: 0477 641 156

email:duncan@igrain.com.au


 

Cherie Johnson

Northern New South Wales/ Queensland

mob: 0477 641 322

email:Cherie@igrain.com.au


 

Megan Tighe

NORTHERN NEW SOUTH WALES / QUEENSLAND

mob: 0439 829 124

email:Megan@igrain.com.au


 

Cindy Brebner

CENTRAL / SOUTHERN NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


 

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager Southern NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:Machallie@igrain.com.au


 

Tammy Gommers

SOUTH EASTERN VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:Tammy@igrain.com.au


 

Alisha Nagel

NORTH WESTERN VICTORIA/SOUTH AUSTRALIA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:Alisha@igrain.com.au