Contact Us

Please insert a short message stating your enquiry in the space provided and one of our customer support officers will be in touch to provide assistance as soon as possible.

Office Phone: 1300 447 246.
Email:
Postal Address: 56C Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832
Street Address: 56C Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au