Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2D232 Hay Wheaten Straw 19/20 DENILIQUIN, NSW On Farm 190mt $130.00/mt
2D030 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 150mt $133.00/mt
2C892 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 OAKLANDS, NSW On Farm 1500mt $140.00/mt
2D184 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 BOORT, VIC On Farm 5000mt $140.00/mt
2C715 Hay Straw 19/20 FINLEY, NSW On Farm 1000mt $140.00/mt
2D231 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 DENILIQUIN, NSW On Farm 50mt $140.00/mt
2C358 Hay Straw 19/20 NARRANDERA, NSW On Farm 200mt $150.00/mt
2D451 Almond Hulls Whole 19/20 SWAN REACH, SA Private Storage Facility 420mt $150.00/mt
2D240 Hay Straw 19/20 JERILDERIE **OATEN**, NSW On Farm 150mt $150.00/mt
2D058 Hay Straw 19/20 JERILDERIE **WHEATEN**, NSW On Farm 350mt $150.00/mt
2D432 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 LOCKHART, NSW On Farm 350mt $165.00/mt
2D290 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 DENILIQUIN, NSW On Farm 12mt $170.00/mt
2E111 Hay Barley 19/20 WOMBOOTA, NSW On Farm 100mt $180.00/mt
2E375 Hay Oaten 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 520mt $180.00/mt
2E460 Hay Oaten 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 200mt $180.00/mt
2E461 Hay Wheaten 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 300mt $180.00/mt
2E322 Hay Wheaten 19/20 RAINBOW, VIC On Farm 220mt $180.00/mt
2E378 Barley BAR3 19/20 URANQUINTY , NSW On Farm 80mt $190.00/mt
2E034 Barley BAR3 19/20 COLEAMBALLY, NSW On Farm 90mt $199.00/mt
2E364 Hay Wheaten 19/20 CONGUPNA, VIC On Farm 600mt $200.00/mt

1 <2> 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21