Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2E373 Barley BAR2 (CSG11) 19/20 WEETHALLE, NSW On Farm 80mt $250.00/mt
2E382 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 MANANGATANG, VIC On Farm 80mt $250.00/mt
2E383 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 SWAN HILL, VIC On Farm 200mt $250.00/mt
2E416 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 PINNAROO, SA On Farm 160mt $250.00/mt
2D401 Hay Clover 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 13mt $250.00/mt
2E170 Hay Wheaten 19/20 PLEASANT HILLS, NSW On Farm 100mt $250.00/mt
2D405 Hay Vetch 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 12mt $250.00/mt
2E434 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 MANAGATANG , VIC On Farm 120mt $250.00/mt
2D671 Hay Clover 19/20 APSLEY, VIC On Farm 200mt $250.00/mt
2E186 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 TARRANYURK, VIC On Farm 20mt $250.00/mt
2E446 Barley SP1 19/20 BOORT, VIC GrainCorp 292.72mt $250.00/mt
2E202 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 BOORT, VIC On Farm 12mt $250.00/mt
2D967 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 20/21 DELIVERED GOULBURN VALLEY, NSW On Farm 1500mt $250.00/mt
2E229 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 BIRCHIP, VIC Private Storage Facility 300mt $250.00/mt
2C705 Hay Oaten/Ryegrass 19/20 ST JAMES, VIC On Farm 100mt $250.00/mt
2E007 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 BIRCHIP, VIC On Farm 88mt $250.00/mt
2E023 Hay Barley 19/20 CONGUPNA, VIC On Farm 3000mt $250.00/mt
2E029 Hay Wheaten 19/20 RAND, NSW On Farm 100mt $250.00/mt
2D782 Hay Wheaten 19/20 WEDDERBURN, VIC On Farm 74mt $250.00/mt
2D024 Hay Wheaten 19/20 CLEVE, SA On Farm 150mt $250.00/mt

1 2 3 4 <5> 6 7 8 9 ... 21