Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2D968 Barley SP1 19/20 BEULAH, VIC On Farm 35mt $260.00/mt
2E481 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 BRIDGEWATER, VIC On Farm 190mt $260.00/mt
2A403 Hay Wheaten 19/20 GLENTHOMPSON, VIC On Farm 150mt $260.00/mt
2D995 Barley SP1 19/20 BOORT, VIC Private Storage Facility 58mt $260.00/mt
2D997 Hay Vetch 19/20 GLENLEE VIA NHILL, VIC On Farm 390mt $260.00/mt
2E265 Barley BAR2 (CSG11) 19/20 MARRAR, NSW On Farm 80mt $260.00/mt
2E266 Barley BAR2 (CSG11) 19/20 ARIAHPARK, NSW On Farm 120mt $260.00/mt
2E028 Hay Canola 19/20 RAND, NSW On Farm 150mt $260.00/mt
2E243 Barley BAR3 19/20 TEMORA, NSW On Farm 80mt $263.00/mt
2D937 Barley BAR2 (CSG11) 19/20 YERONG CREEK, NSW On Farm 115mt $265.00/mt
2A614 Barley LA1 18/19 JEPARIT, VIC GrainCorp 334.67mt $265.00/mt
2B277 Grapemark Feed 18/19 NURIOOTPA , SA Private Storage Facility 1500mt $265.00/mt
2D410 Hay Wheaten 19/20 WILBY, VIC Private Storage Facility 70mt $270.00/mt
2E437 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 WEETHALLE, NSW On Farm 200mt $270.00/mt
2E467 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 ARIAH PARK, NSW On Farm 80mt $270.00/mt
2E472 Barley BAR1 (CSG10) 19/20 ARIAH PARK, NSW On Farm 40mt $270.00/mt
2E156 Hay Vetch 19/20 WOOMELANG , VIC Private Storage Facility 150mt $275.00/mt
2E449 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 DOOKIE, VIC Delivered To 500mt $275.00/mt
2D991 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 HERMIDALE, NSW On Farm 1000mt $275.00/mt
2D795 Hay Oaten/Ryegrass 19/20 WICKLIFFE, VIC On Farm 250mt $275.00/mt

1 2 3 4 5 6 <7> 8 9 ... 21