Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2A606 Vetch Seed 16/17 OUYEN, VIC On Farm 20mt $750.00/mt
2A472 Vetch Vetch 18/19 PINNAROO, SA On Farm 40mt $850.00/mt
2C815 Vetch Vetch 16/17 PINNAROO, SA On Farm 28mt $880.00/mt
2A891 Vetch Seed 16/17 TABBITA, NSW On Farm 100mt $900.00/mt

<1>