Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2E642 Hay Straw 19/20 EUROA, VIC On Farm 3000mt $30.00/mt
2D964 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 500mt $60.00/mt
2D647 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 500mt $70.00/mt
2D052 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MURTOA, VIC On Farm 300mt $85.00/mt
2D053 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MINYIP, VIC On Farm 169mt $110.00/mt
2D381 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 BERRIWILLOCK, VIC On Farm 1100mt $110.00/mt
2D306 Hay Wheaten Straw 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 500mt $110.00/mt
2D481 Hay Wheaten 19/20 JEPARIT, VIC On Farm 200mt $110.00/mt
2C694 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 BIRCHIP, VIC On Farm 500mt $110.00/mt
2D300 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 JEPARIT, VIC On Farm 150mt $110.00/mt
2E702 Hay Wheaten 19/20 SHEPPARTON, VIC On Farm 57mt $120.00/mt
2D213 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MINYIP, VIC On Farm 300mt $120.00/mt
2C995 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MANANGATANG, VIC On Farm 278mt $125.00/mt
2D030 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 150mt $133.00/mt
2D184 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 BOORT, VIC On Farm 5000mt $140.00/mt
2E461 Hay Wheaten 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 300mt $180.00/mt
2E460 Hay Oaten 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 200mt $180.00/mt
2E375 Hay Oaten 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 200mt $180.00/mt
2E687 Hay Wheaten 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 100mt $180.00/mt
2E364 Hay Wheaten 19/20 CONGUPNA, VIC On Farm 600mt $200.00/mt

<1> 2 3