Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2D964 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 500mt $60.00/mt
2D647 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 500mt $70.00/mt
2D052 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MURTOA, VIC On Farm 300mt $85.00/mt
2D300 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 JEPARIT, VIC On Farm 150mt $110.00/mt
2D481 Hay Wheaten 19/20 JEPARIT, VIC On Farm 200mt $110.00/mt
2D053 Hay Barley Straw 19/20 MINYIP, VIC On Farm 169mt $110.00/mt
2D783 Hay Oaten 19/20 MINYIP, VIC On Farm 100mt $205.00/mt
2D680 Hay Barley/Vetch 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 140mt $225.00/mt
2D808 Hay Oaten 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 80mt $230.00/mt
2D870 Hay Oaten 19/20 HORSHAM , VIC On Farm 400mt $230.00/mt
2D401 Hay Clover 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 13mt $250.00/mt
2D405 Hay Vetch 19/20 CHARLTON, VIC On Farm 12mt $250.00/mt
2D997 Hay Vetch 19/20 GLENLEE VIA NHILL, VIC On Farm 390mt $260.00/mt
2D965 Hay Vetch 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 250mt $300.00/mt
2D420 Hay Oaten 19/20 WOOD WOOD, VIC On Farm 200mt $300.00/mt
2D961 Hay Vetch 19/20 NHILL, VIC On Farm 200mt $300.00/mt
2D699 Hay Vetch 19/20 YANAC, VIC On Farm 100mt $300.00/mt
2D164 Hay Vetch 19/20 HORSHAM , VIC On Farm 100mt $400.00/mt

<1>