Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2E673 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 20/21 ELMORE, VIC On Farm 200mt $310.00/mt
2E465 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 19/20 GUNNEDAH, NSW On Farm 250mt $340.00/mt
2E672 Maize Gritting Maize 20/21 ELMORE, VIC On Farm 700mt $350.00/mt
2E438 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 18/19 MULLALEY, NSW On Farm 20mt $360.00/mt
2E483 Maize Prime Maize (CSG-41) 20/21 LEETON, NSW On Farm 500mt $370.00/mt
2A822 Maize Prime Maize (CSG-41) 19/20 COLEAMBALLY, NSW On Farm 200mt $375.00/mt
2E709 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 19/20 COLEAMBALLY, NSW Private Storage Facility 59mt $375.00/mt
2E394 Maize Gritting Maize 19/20 COLEAMBALLY, NSW Other 20mt $400.00/mt
2D645 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 19/20 LEETON, NSW On Farm 50mt $460.00/mt
2E772 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 19/20 SHEPPARTON, VIC On Farm 250mt $470.00/mt
2E145 Maize Prime Maize (CSG-41) 20/21 GRIFFTH, NSW On Farm 150mt $480.00/mt
2D605 Maize Feed 1 (CSG-42) 19/20 MT BARKER, SA On Farm 100mt $480.00/mt
2E436 Maize Gritting Maize 20/21 JERILDERIE, NSW On Farm 500mt $490.00/mt

<1>