Search to Buy Grain

Machallie McCormack

Senior Account Manager

Riverina NSW

mob: 0417 118 759

email:machallie@igrain.com.au


Cindy Brebner

Account Manager

Central Southern NSW

mob: 0477 641 544

email:cindy@igrain.com.au


Laura Smith

Account Manager

Central West NSW

mob: 0477 641 155

email:laura@igrain.com.au


Brooke Huggins

Account Manager

Northern NSW and Southern QLD

mob: 0477 641 322

email:brooke@igrain.com.au


Marissa MacAlpine

Account Manager

Central VIC

mob: 0409 917 873

email:marissa@igrain.com.au


Ellie Fisher

Account Manager

North West VIC and SA

mob: 0488 010 462

email:ellie@igrain.com.au


  LOT GRAIN GRADE SEASON LOCATION FACILITY QTY PRICE
2E618 Wheat AGP1 (CSG107) 20/21 NARADHAN, NSW On Farm 500mt $228.00/mt
2E619 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 20/21 TEMORA, NSW On Farm 500mt $235.00/mt
2E723 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 BROCKLESBY , NSW On Farm 100mt $250.00/mt
2E533 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 20/21 DOOKIE, VIC On Farm 150mt $250.00/mt
2E449 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 DOOKIE, VIC Delivered To 500mt $275.00/mt
2E253 Wheat SFWR 20/21 GEELONG/MELBOURNE, VIC Delivered To 150mt $280.00/mt
2E018 Wheat FED1 (CSG150) 19/20 KEITH, SA On Farm 80mt $285.00/mt
2E660 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 19/20 BIRCHIP, VIC On Farm 120mt $290.00/mt
2E091 Wheat APW1 (CSG103) 19/20 BOORT COOP, VIC Private Storage Facility 75.68mt $290.00/mt
2E724 Wheat APH1 (CSG110) 19/20 DOOKIE, VIC GrainCorp 28.02mt $290.00/mt
2E663 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 19/20 NUMURKAH, VIC On Farm 400mt $300.00/mt
2E052 Wheat APH2 (CSG100) 19/20 MIRROOL, NSW On Farm 34mt $300.00/mt
2E802 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 MELBOURNE, VIC Delivered To 200mt $305.00/mt
2E836 Wheat APW1 (CSG103) 19/20 GOOLGOWI, NSW On Farm 25mt $308.00/mt
2D879 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 19/20 KARNAK, VIC On Farm 200mt $310.00/mt
2E215 Wheat ASW1 (CSG105) 19/20 BIRCHIP, VIC AWB Grainflow 170mt $310.00/mt
2E076 Wheat APW M/G 20/21 DELIVER MELBOURNE, VIC Delivered To 50mt $312.00/mt
2E808 Wheat H2 (CSG102) 19/20 TEMORA, NSW On Farm 50mt $315.00/mt
2E066 Wheat H2 (CSG102) 19/20 DAYSDALE, NSW On Farm 80mt $320.00/mt
2E092 Wheat H2 (CSG102) 19/20 BOORT COOP, VIC Private Storage Facility 62.7mt $330.00/mt

<1> 2